Ronnie Ronnie Millar
Executive Director
rmillar@iiicenter.org
Janey Tallarida Janey Tallarida
Deputy Director
jtallarida@iiicenter.org
Anthony Marino Anthony Marino
Director of Legal Services
amarino@iiicenter.org
Rachel Goldstein Rachel Goldstein
Director of Strategic Initiatives
rgoldstein@iiicenter.org
bonnie-greenwood-director-of-education-services-cropped Bonnie Greenwood
Director of Education
bgreenwood@iiicenter.org
Jude Clarke Jude Clarke
Director of Learning Exchange Programs
jclarke@iiicenter.org
George Cani George Cani
Finance Manager
gcani@iiicenter.org
Paul Pelan Paul Pelan
Director of Intern Placements
ppelan@iiicenter.org
Rachel Reisman, LICSW
Director of Wellness
rreisman@iiicenter.org
Erin Erin Chubb
ESOL Teacher
echubb@iiicenter.org
headshotsept07-248x248 Cristina Dacchille Freeman
Immigration Attorney
cdacchille@iiicenter.org
Ann Marie Byrne Ann Marie Byrne
Irish Outreach Coordinator & Recruitment Manager
amariebyrne@iiicenter.org
Helaine Rose-Goudreau Helaine-Rose Goudreau
Manager of University Programs
hgoudreau@iiicenter.org
Siobhan Siobhan Kelly
Wellness Services Program Associate
skelly@iiicenter.org
lisa-marie-nathan-guest-services-coordinator Lisa-Marie Nathan
Learning Exchange Program Associate
lmnathan@iicenter.org
Ronald Ronald Claude
ILS Program Associate
rclaude@iiicenter.org
img_0099-300x300 Marisa Bennett
Education Services Program Assistant & ESOL Teacher
mbennett@iiicenter.org
Becky Photo Rebecca Minahan
Senior Immigration Attorney
rminahan@iiicenter.org
Cherisse Cherisse Woolard
Learning Exchange Program Associate
cwoolard@iiicenter.org
Sarah Schendel Website Sarah Schendel
Immigration Attorney
sschendel@iiicenter.org
Erica Snyder-Drummond Erica Snyder-Drummond
ILS Program Associate
es-drummond@iiicenter.org
Sofia Sofia Vergara
Case Manager for Central American Families
svergara@iiicenter.org
Maureen Bailey Maureen Bailey
Learning Exchange Program Associate
mbailey@iiicenter.org
Jenn Jennifer Stark
Life Together Fellow, Communications
jstark@iiicenter.org
jacqueline-kelley-equal-justice-works-fellow-and-immigration-attorney Jacqueline Kelley
Equal Justice Works Fellow and Immigration Attorney
jkelley@iiicenter.org
Deirdre Deirdre Kerins
Learning Exchange Program Associate
dkerins@iiicenter.org
Megan Megan Parker-Johnson
Immigration Attorney
mparker-johnson@iiicenter.org
 Tom

Thomas Dalton
Learning Exchange Program Associate
tdalton@iiicenter.org