Ronnie Millar
Executive Director
Janey Tallarida
Deputy Director
Anthony Marino
Director of Legal Services
Bonnie Greenwood
Director of Education and Operations
Rachel Reisman, LICSW
Director of Wellness
Jude Clarke
Director of Learning Exchange Programs
Gjergji Cani
Director of Finance
Paul Pelan
Director of Intern Placements
Megan Parker-Johnson
Immigration Attorney
Molli Freeman-Lynde
Immigration Attorney
Cristina Dacchille Freeman
Immigration Attorney
Erin Chubb
ESOL Teacher & Guest Services Coordinator
Helaine-Rose Goudreau
Manager of Foundations & Communications
Ann Marie Byrne
Irish Outreach Coordinator & Recruitment Manager
Lisa-Marie Nathan
Learning Exchange Program Associate
Siobhan Kelly
Wellness Services Program Associate
Marisa Bennett
Education Services Program Assistant & ESOL Teacher
Talissa Adrien
ILS Program Associate
Cherisse Woolard
Learning Exchange Manager of Operations
Rebecca Minahan
Senior Immigration Attorney
Erica Snyder-Drummond
ILS Program Associate
Katie Lambing
Immigration Attorney
Maureen Bailey
Guest Services Coordinator
Megan Miller
Manager of Donor Relations
Jacqueline Kelley
Equal Justice Works Fellow and Immigration Attorney
Susan Geraghty Krusell
University Program              Co-op/Internship Manager
Francesca Paranzino
Inclusion Coordinator

Niamh McAteer
Development Associate