Ronnie Millar
Executive Director
rmillar@iiicenter.org
Janey Tallarida
Deputy Director
jtallarida@iiicenter.org
Anthony Marino
Director of Legal Services
amarino@iiicenter.org
Bonnie Greenwood
Director of Education and Operations
bgreenwood@iiicenter.org
Rachel Reisman, LICSW
Director of Wellness
rreisman@iiicenter.org
Jude Clarke
Director of Learning Exchange Programs
jclarke@iiicenter.org
Gjergji Cani
Director of Finance
gcani@iiicenter.org
Paul Pelan
Director of Intern Placements
ppelan@iiicenter.org
Megan Parker-Johnson
Immigration Attorney
mparker-johnson@iiicenter.org
Molli Freeman-Lynde
Immigration Attorney
mfreeman-lynde@iiicenter.org
Cristina Dacchille Freeman
Immigration Attorney
cdacchille@iiicenter.org
Erin Chubb
ESOL Teacher & Guest Services Coordinator
echubb@iiicenter.org
Helaine-Rose Goudreau
Manager of Foundations & Communications
hgoudreau@iiicenter.org
Ann Marie Byrne
Irish Outreach Coordinator & Recruitment Manager
amariebyrne@iiicenter.org
Lisa-Marie Nathan
Learning Exchange Program Associate
lmnathan@iicenter.org
Siobhan Kelly
Wellness Services Program Associate
skelly@iiicenter.org
Marisa Bennett
Education Services Program Assistant & ESOL Teacher
mbennett@iiicenter.org
Talissa Adrien
ILS Program Associate
tadrien@iiicenter.org
Cherisse Woolard
Learning Exchange Manager of Operations
cwoolard@iiicenter.org
Rebecca Minahan
Senior Immigration Attorney
rminahan@iiicenter.org
Erica Snyder-Drummond
ILS Program Associate
es-drummond@iiicenter.org
Katie Lambing
Immigration Attorney
klambing@iiicenter.org
Maureen Bailey
Guest Services Coordinator
mbailey@iiicenter.org
Megan Miller
Manager of Donor Relations
mmiller@iiicenter.org
Jacqueline Kelley
Equal Justice Works Fellow and Immigration Attorney
jkelley@iiicenter.org
Deirdre Kerins
Learning Exchange Program Associate
dkerins@iiicenter.org
Francesca Paranzino
Inclusion Coordinator
fparanzino@iiicenter.org

Susan Geraghty Krusell
University Program              Co-op/Internship Manager
skrusell@iiicenter.org

Mallory Fredericks
Learning Exchange Program Associate
mfredericks@iiicenter.org