Who We Are
John F. Donohue – Advisory Board Chair President & CEO, Arbella Insurance Hope Aldrich President & CEO, Eastern Insurance Karen Keating Ansara Co-Founder and Chair, New England International Donors James T. Brett President & CEO, New England Council Jacques Chery Independent Adviser Cathal Conlon Vice President of Marketing, New England Revolution John Cullinane Chairman of the Board, Cullinane Group Inc. Sister Lena Deevy, LSA IIIC Executive Director Emerita Sheila Dillon Director of Neighborhood Development, City of Boston Linda Dorcena-Forry Vice President of Diversity, Inclusion and Community Relations Suffolk Construction Company Brian J. Downer Chief Procurement Officer and Senior Vice President, State Street Corporation Kathleen Hagan Founder and President, Hagan and Company Richard Iandoli Managing Attorney, Iandoli, Desai & Cronin, P. C. Kevin Kelley Chief Executive Officer, Ironshore Patrick King Former Superior Court Judge Sister Margaret Leonard Founder, Project Hope Juliette C. Mayers CEO, Inspiration Zone Robert Mayerson CEO, Patriot Care Ryan McCollum Principal/Owner, RMC Strategies Joseph McCue Director, Cue-Metamon Gisele Michel President and CEO, iCatalyst LLC J. Keith Motley, Ph.D. Arthur Murphy Senior Partner, Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane LLP Drew O’Brien Managing Director, Burson Masteller Larry O’Toole President, Gentle Giant Moving Company Maureen Pompeo Independent Advisor Peter Rice Senior Vice President, Workers Credit Union Mary Ryan Partner, Nutter, McClennen & Fish LLP Raj Sharma Managing Director, The Sharma Group at Merrill Lynch Alejandra St. Guillen Director, Mayor’s Office of Immigrant Advancement City of Boston Cahal Stephens Architect and Executive Coach