Who We Are

Ronnie Millar

Executive Director

Anthony Marino

Director of Immigration Legal Services

Rachel Reisman, LICSW

Director of Wellness Services

Jude Clarke

Director of Learning Exchange Programs

Gjergji Cani

Director of Finance

Megan Miller

Director of Development

Paul Pelan

Director of Intern Placements

Rebecca Minahan

Associate Director of Immigration Legal Services

Cherisse Woolard

Associate Director of Learning Exchange Programs

Talissa Adrien

ILS Program Associate

Raphaela Barros Campbell

Program Associate

Ann Marie Byrne

Irish Outreach Coordinator & Recruitment Manager

Erin Chubb

ESOL Instructor & Guest Services Coordinator

Don Cicchelli

University Program Associate

Sari Foundas

Development Associate

Cristina Dacchille Freeman

Immigration Attorney

Jacqueline Kelley

Immigration Attorney

Siobhan Kelly

Wellness Services Program Associate

Katie Lambing

Immigration Attorney

Caitlin O’Toole

ESOL Instructor

Claire McSherry

Learning Exchange Program Associate

Magdalena Murphy

Program Associate

Amanda Petrakis

Immigration Attorney

Francesca Paranzino

Inclusion Coordinator

Laurianne Posch

ESOL Instructor

Megan Parker-Johnson

Immigration Attorney

Telma Silva

Guest Services Coordinator